Forthcoming Exhibitions and Symposiums

Carbosynth will be exhibiting at the following conferences:

2017
 
ExhibitionBooth
Number
Request
A Meeting
Tues 24 Oct - Thurs 26 OctCPhI Worldwide
(Frankfurt, Germany)
111C23Click here to request a meeting
Sun 5 Nov - Wed 8 NovSociety for Glycobiology
(Portland, Oregon, USA)
Click here to request a meeting
Sat 11 Nov - Wed 15 NovNeuroscience 2017
(Washington DC, USA)
524Click here to request a meeting
Tues 28 Nov - Thurs 30 NovCPhI India
(Mumbai, India)
Click here to request a meeting


Conference history:

2017
 
Exhibition
Mon 18 Sept - Wed 20 SeptChemOutsourcing
(New Jersey, USA)
Thurs 31 Aug - Fri 1 SeptEFMC
(Vienna, Austria)
Fri 11 Aug - Sat 12 AugPharmalytica
(Hyderabad, India)
Sun 2 July - Thurs 6 JulyEurocarb
(Barcelona, Spain)
Wed 28 June - Sun 2 JulyBio Taiwan
(Taipei, Taiwan)
Sun 25 June - Fri 30 JuneBratislava Symposium on Saccharides
(Smolenice Castle, Slovakia)
Tues 27 June - Fri 30 JuneTetrahedron Symposium
(Budapest, Hungary)
Mon 19 June - Thurs 22 JuneBIO
(San Diego, USA)
Fri 2 June - Sun 4 JuneASM Microbe
(New Orleans, USA)
Wed 31 May - Thurs 1 JuneChemspec Europe
(Munich, Germany)
Tues 16 May - Thurs 18 MayAPI China
(Shanghai, China)
Tues 16 May - Thurs 18 MayCPHi/ Informex 2017
(Philadelphia, USA)
Tues 2 May - Wed 3 MayIB Carb - UK & Latin America workshop “Glycobiotechnology Tools for Human Health”
(Manchester, UK)
Mon 1 May - Wed 3 MayTIDES
(San Diego, USA)
Tues 25 Apr - Wed 26 AprChemspec India
(Mumbai, India)
Sun 23 Apr - Wed 26 AprCBM12
(Vienna, Austria)
Wed 19 Apr - Fri 21 AprCPhI Japan
(Tokyo, Japan)
Tues 18 Apr - Fri 21 AprKorea Phaarm
(Goyang, South Korea)
Mon 10 AprOligo
(Oxford, UK)
Sun 2 Apr - Tues 4 AprAmerican Chemical Society
(San Francisco, USA)
Mon 13 Feb - Fri 17 Feb13th Annual WORLDSymposium
(San Diego, USA)
Wed 8 FebUGA - Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
(Athens, USA)
2016
 
Exhibition
Mon 21 Nov - Wed 23 NovCPhI India
(Mumbai, India)
Sat 19 Nov - Tues 22 Nov2016 SFG Annual Meeting
(New Orleans, USA)
Tues 4 Oct - Thurs 6 OctCPhI Worldwide
(Barcelona, Spain)
Mon 19 Sept - Wed 21 SeptChemOutsourcing
(New Jersey, USA)
Sun 28 Aug - Thurs 1 SeptEFMC 2016
(Manchester, UK)
Fri 5 Aug - Sat 6 AugPharmaLytica
(Hyderabad, India)
Thurs 21 July - Sun 24 JulyBioTaiwan
(Taipei, Taiwan)
Mon 18 July - Fri 22 JulyXXII IRT
(Paris, France)